Lee Chevrolet Buick

LEE CHEVROLET BUICK
Sales: (252) 362-0557
Service:
(252) 362-0600
119 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Lee Chevrolet Buick, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 119

              Sort by:

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast service; cordial

              Fast service; cordial

              Washington, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I trade vehicles every couple of years. I...

              I trade vehicles every couple of years. I have bought from Lee Chevrolet for the past 10 years because of their excellent customer service. I will continue to buy from them.

              Washington, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              1. This was the 2nd time in 8 months that...

              1. This was the 2nd time in 8 months that my HHr battery went dead. Both times a quick charge brought it back to life. But, Why did my battery go south??? In both cases, no problem was found with the source. I'm still wondering why?? No one could give me a credible answer. 2. I paid for a new auto/key starter. Now the key pad works, but it's at least 4 seconds hold down before the doors will open?? Why sooo long??

              Washington, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my Trailblazer for service. ...

              I brought in my Trailblazer for service. Everyone calls you by name and is so friendly. They always point out things they may be coming up so I can plan on certain maintenance expenses. All my vehicles come from Lee Chevrolet Buick. I do not shop around. I do not have to. They take care of all my needs. Ed Hodges

              Washington, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Since we bought our vehicle from you guys...

              Since we bought our vehicle from you guys we have had excellent service and have found new friends. Thank you for being so nice and friendly to us.

              Windsor, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My car was with Classic and parts were...

              My car was with Classic and parts were ordered from you. So I really don't have any further comments.

              Grimesland, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was very enjoyable experience

              It was very enjoyable experience

              Washington, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Identified the issue and quickly repaired....

              Identified the issue and quickly repaired. Just wish there was a convenient way to handle from Greenville.

              Winterville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Tim Martin, and the entire team, provided...

              Tim Martin, and the entire team, provided my wife and I with a pleasant. pressure free buying experience.

              Winterville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Took my 2011 Camaro SS in for an oil...

              Took my 2011 Camaro SS in for an oil change. They took my car as soon as I arrived and there was minimal waiting for the job to be completed.

              Plymouth, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 119