No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
Lee Chevrolet Buick in Washington

LEE CHEVROLET BUICK
Sales: (252) 362-0557
Service:
(252) 362-0600
107 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Lee Chevrolet Buick, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              20014 cts cadillac

              20014 cts cadillac

              Roper, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              From the time i took my car into the...

              From the time I took my car into the service department until I came to pick it up, I was treated with respect and complete professionalism. Lee Chevrolet is outstanding in all areas.

              Greenville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I made an appointment for a routine oil...

              I made an appointment for a routine oil change with my service rep, Judy Everette. My appointment was scheduled for Friday, July 3rd at 2:00 pm. I arrive a few minutes early (around 1:50 pm) and was greeted by service rep Acey. I waited in the customer service waiting area and enjoyed coffee and fresh cookies. While waiting, I was greeted by Steven Lee, sales manager and we had a good conversation about my satisfaction with my vehicle.At 2:20 pm Mr. Acey notified me that my car was ready. The quality of service was very good and the price was reasonable.

              Chocowinity, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Bought a 2015 pickup and was treated like...

              Bought a 2015 Pickup and was treated like a King. The team at Lee is excellent in every way.

              Washington, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was very kind and answered all of...

              Everyone was very kind and answered all of my questions. It was a very easy experience.

              Washington, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was great from the front desk to...

              Everyone was great from the front desk to the technician in the back. The next vehicle I purchase will defiantly come from Lee Chevrolet. Really made my car buying experience enjoyable!

              Washington, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The people at lee are all friendly,...

              The people at Lee are all friendly, helpful, and trustworthy. I wouldn't own a car that Lee could not sell or service. They treat me like family!

              Washington, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was looking for a 2015 chevy ss, with a...

              I was looking for a 2015 Chevy SS, with a manual transmission. Lee Chevrolet went all out to find one and get it there the next day. Great customer relation for the whole process.

              Chocowinity, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great service, multiple staff stayed late...

              Great service, Multiple staff stayed late to get me set up and a set of keys in my hand. I am very pleased.

              Greenville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was able to make a quick appointment and...

              I was able to make a quick appointment and appreciated being contacted while my vehicle was in the shop to verify the issues that I was having.

              Washington, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Denise in service is always a pleasure to...

              Denise in service is always a pleasure to deal with. She is professional and tries to schedule service appointments promptly.

              Washington, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I carried my buick in for a flat tire....

              I carried my Buick in for a flat tire. They took me in and fixed it as soon as they open

              Washington, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was really glad they did not forget me...

              I was really glad they did not forget me in my search for a new vehicle. Especially the chevrolet camaro. John charles got me what i wanted with no problem. Everyone that i dealt with were friendly and helpful.

              Williamston, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very easy process.

              Very easy process.

              Raleigh, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It is always a pleasure to stop by lee...

              It is always a pleasure to stop by Lee Chevrolet. They make you feel like a friend of the family

              Ayden, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 75 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They are great!

              They are great!

              Avon, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 76 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, the service was great. I had an...

              As always, the service was great. I had an 11:00AM appointment and actually arrived at 10:00AM. I was not in a hurry, knowing I was an hour ahead of my scheduled time. They did an oil change, tire rotation and removed a nail from one tire and plugged it and all was done by 11:00AM. Truly one of the best service experiences and all around the nicest people to do business with.If only GM would get smart and actually have Lee Buick Chevrolet also handle GMC vehicles.

              Washington, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 78 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took vehicle in and had repaired under...

              Took vehicle in and had repaired under warranty. Great job doing the work, but had to keep vehicle over 2 days because of the lack of 1 of the parts to repair. But, Lee Chevrolet gave me a loaner vehicle. I would recommend. Thanks!

              Washington, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 81 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always great service and personal...

              Always great service and personal attention.

              Washington, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 86 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Wouldn't dream of going anywhere else

              Wouldn't dream of going anywhere else

              Washington, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)