Lee Chevrolet Buick

LEE CHEVROLET BUICK
Sales: (252) 362-0557
Service:
(252) 362-0600
129 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Lee Chevrolet Buick, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 129

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly greeting out in 45 min

              Friendly greeting Out in 45 min

              Chocowinity, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchased vehicle number 10 from lee...

              Purchased vehicle number 10 from Lee Chevrolet. Great people to deal with. There is another Chevy dealer 10 minutes from my house but I drive 1 hr to do business with Lee Chevrolet, that should saw enough.

              Grifton, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It is an enjoyment with the friendly...

              It is an enjoyment with the friendly service.

              Williamston, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service. i was well satisfied

              Good service. I was well satisfied

              Garner, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Used the drop box for early before hours...

              Used the drop box for early before hours and about three hours later I received a call that my 2014 Silverado was ready

              Bath, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              A couple days ago i brought my hhr in to...

              A couple days ago I brought my HHR in to replace a faulty, driver side, right window switch. The fix was completed in less than 1 hour. No problem. However, I am not a happy camper/customer. The total bill for the switch install, came to $299.+ change!!!! I was even charged for the office paper work to do the repair!!! I will not return for any additional service. ML Barbani

              Washington, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We picked a 2015 chevrolet suburban. ...

              We picked a 2015 Chevrolet Suburban. This is the third vehicle we've purchased from Lee Chevrolet/Buick. My wife and I drive an hour and a half to get here. Buying a vehicle from here is made easy from the wonderful staff.

              Zebulon, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Our cadillac was pulling to the left and...

              Our Cadillac was pulling to the left and Lee Chevy corrected the problem on the first visit

              Bath, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2013 silverado. service was quick and what...

              2013 Silverado. Service was quick and what i expected.

              Plymouth, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2013 chevy silverado

              2013 Chevy Silverado

              Roper, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 129