Lee Chevrolet Buick in Washington, NC

LEE CHEVROLET BUICK
Sales: (252) 362-0557
Service:
(252) 362-0600
117 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Lee Chevrolet Buick, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The whole staff at lee chevrolet is...

              The whole staff at Lee Chevrolet is friendly and knowledgeable. They will go out of their way to make things right. If service matters to you, Lee Chevrolet should be your choice!

              Ayden, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was asked by multiple people about how...

              Was asked by multiple people about how they could help. Most important is the work was done on time and got me back on the road as promised.

              Winterville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly people and fast service! thank...

              Friendly people and fast service! Thank you!

              Jamesville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent as always. I tell people how...

              Excellent as always. I tell people how lucky we are to have a dealership like Lee Chevrolet in our town.

              Washington, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I've recently great service from lee...

              I've recently great service from Lee Dealership all my questions where answer and they more help with any other questions I may in the future

              Chocowinity, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Best dealership ever! thank you for such...

              Best dealership ever! Thank you for such wonderful customer service!

              Chocowinity, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my buick enclave for factory...

              I brought in my Buick Enclave for factory maintenance and was very pleased with service and personel

              Williamston, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Michael lee makes the dealership. Not...

              Michael Lee makes the dealership. Not only is he your car salesman. He quickly becomes a friend and treats a person like family.

              Pantego, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              They have a friendly, family atmosphere...

              They have a friendly, family atmosphere that makes the whole experience fun! And a car buying experience should be fun! Everyone should stop buy and see the Lee family. Even if you do not buy you can see the way a car dealership should operate. Ed Tyer Ayden NC

              Ayden, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have dealt with lee chevrolet for many...

              I have dealt with Lee Chevrolet for many years. I just came back to Chevrolet from a F-150. The sales and owner management makes buying a new truck easy, and knowing you got a good deal and will be well taking care of.

              Washington, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my 2011 2500hd in for service...

              I took my 2011 2500HD in for service engine light. The vehicle has around 90,000 miles. I have taken it in twice now for basically the same thing. I understand that this is not Lee Chevrolet's problem but I have had the #2 and #4 glow plug replaced on the first visit and the #6 glow plug replaced on the 2nd visit. Obviously it is time for the glow plugs to go bad, but this is my gripe: Why wont Chevrolet go ahead and pay to get them all replaced at one time instead of me wasting my time to go to the dealership over and over for the same problem? These glow plugs cost me around $50. These glow plugs can't cost Chevrolet that much to replace. I'm even willing to pitch in on some of the cost to replace them...just not all of it. If I had a gas vehicle instead of a diesel, when replacing spark plugs I would replace them all at one time!!! Not one at a time!!! Think about this. As far as the service at Lee Chevrolet, I am pleased with what they do. Thank you.

              Washington, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome experence

              Awesome experence

              Belhaven, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 59 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Made an appointment and was serviced and...

              Made an appointment and was serviced and was ready when they said it would be. You can't ask for better service than Lee offered us.

              Bath, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change. On time and a a great price!

              Oil Change. On time and a a great price!

              Chocowinity, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              All ready did this survey once. Only good...

              all ready did this survey once. Only good things to say about the sales force and the whole quality dealership

              Washington, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 62 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience the leadership at he...

              Great experience The leadership at he dealership is exceptional and that carries through to the employees.

              Pantego, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 63 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Felt at ease with salesman, and ability to...

              Felt at ease with salesman, and ability to put me in the right truck, with an honest value of my trade in.

              Washington, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 63 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very nice buying experience. Will...

              Very nice buying experience. Will certainly look to use again in the future as well as recommend to others. John Charles went out of his way to accommodate.

              Raleigh, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 76 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience. Will definitely...

              Great experience. Will definitely recommend.

              Snow Hill, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 82 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Wrong person that would be my dad on the...

              wrong person that would be my dad on the 2015 truck Gene Alligood.

              Washington, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (3)