Lee Chevrolet Buick in Washington

LEE CHEVROLET BUICK
Sales: (252) 362-0557
Service:
(252) 362-0600
114 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Lee Chevrolet Buick, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was looking for a 2015 chevy ss, with a...

              I was looking for a 2015 Chevy SS, with a manual transmission. Lee Chevrolet went all out to find one and get it there the next day. Great customer relation for the whole process.

              Chocowinity, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great service, multiple staff stayed late...

              Great service, Multiple staff stayed late to get me set up and a set of keys in my hand. I am very pleased.

              Greenville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was able to make a quick appointment and...

              I was able to make a quick appointment and appreciated being contacted while my vehicle was in the shop to verify the issues that I was having.

              Washington, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Denise in service is always a pleasure to...

              Denise in service is always a pleasure to deal with. She is professional and tries to schedule service appointments promptly.

              Washington, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I carried my buick in for a flat tire....

              I carried my Buick in for a flat tire. They took me in and fixed it as soon as they open

              Washington, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 cts.

              2014 cts.

              Roper, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was really glad they did not forget me...

              I was really glad they did not forget me in my search for a new vehicle. Especially the chevrolet camaro. John charles got me what i wanted with no problem. Everyone that i dealt with were friendly and helpful.

              Williamston, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very easy process.

              Very easy process.

              Raleigh, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It is always a pleasure to stop by lee...

              It is always a pleasure to stop by Lee Chevrolet. They make you feel like a friend of the family

              Ayden, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 48 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They are great!

              They are great!

              Avon, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 49 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, the service was great. I had an...

              As always, the service was great. I had an 11:00AM appointment and actually arrived at 10:00AM. I was not in a hurry, knowing I was an hour ahead of my scheduled time. They did an oil change, tire rotation and removed a nail from one tire and plugged it and all was done by 11:00AM. Truly one of the best service experiences and all around the nicest people to do business with.If only GM would get smart and actually have Lee Buick Chevrolet also handle GMC vehicles.

              Washington, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 51 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took vehicle in and had repaired under...

              Took vehicle in and had repaired under warranty. Great job doing the work, but had to keep vehicle over 2 days because of the lack of 1 of the parts to repair. But, Lee Chevrolet gave me a loaner vehicle. I would recommend. Thanks!

              Washington, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always great service and personal...

              Always great service and personal attention.

              Washington, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 59 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Wouldn't dream of going anywhere else

              Wouldn't dream of going anywhere else

              Washington, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We always go to you. Never a problem. Good...

              We always go to you. Never a problem. Good customer service.

              Plymouth, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 61 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience

              Great experience

              Roper, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 61 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Akways great

              Akways great

              Roper, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 65 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was done quickly and...

              Everything was done quickly and efficiently.

              Chocowinity, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 65 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Just oil change. Was in and out pretty...

              Just oil change. Was in and out pretty fast. Love their service.

              Grimesland, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 67 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a sort of emergent situation and...

              I had a sort of emergent situation and Brian fit me right in without even having an appointment. He's A+ in my book.

              Chocowinity, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)