Lee Chevrolet Buick in Washington, NC

LEE CHEVROLET BUICK
Sales: (252) 362-0557
Service:
(252) 362-0600
139 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Lee Chevrolet Buick, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 139

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Timely and very efficient. The people are...

              Timely and very efficient. The people are very nice and *********** always.

              Bath, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Best dealership with an excellent service...

              Best dealership with an excellent service department and the greatest customer service overall!

              Chocowinity, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              2015 siverado

              2015 Siverado

              Belhaven, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              First, i found it most helpful to receive...

              First, I found it most helpful to receive an e-mail reminder to get my car serviced. I made the appointment via e-mail as well. Upon arriving at Lee's Chevrolet Service Department, the service personnel (a woman) was extremely helpful, courteous, and knowledgeable. I was in and out of the service department within 45 minutes, and on my way back to Greenville, NC. So far, this has been the best service check on any of my previous vehicles I have had in a long time. Still smiling because Lee Chevrolet was recommended to me, glad I purchased my vehicle and happy it is a Chevrolet!

              Greenville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Every thing was ok

              Every thing was OK

              Williamston, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Purchased new suburban

              Purchased new suburban

              Winterville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Judy can definately multi-task and did a...

              Judy can definately multi-task and did a great job on the coordination with our autos. The review sheets are very informative, as well. Great personalities in the serving are of contact

              Washington, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very satisfied with the service on my 2014...

              Very satisfied with the service on my 2014 Silverado

              Bath, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Responding to three recalls. One was...

              Responding to three recalls. One was completed. We were told ahead of time that one could not be completed because parts were not available from Chevrolet. Lee sold out of the parts for the third recall.

              Washington, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 49 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              96 equinox.Treated very well, given ride...

              96 Equinox.treated very well, given ride to work but talked to Billy and Andrew about tires before coming. They were very helpful

              Bath, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 139