Lee Chevrolet Buick in Washington, NC

LEE CHEVROLET BUICK
Sales: (252) 362-0557
Service:
(252) 362-0600
135 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Lee Chevrolet Buick, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 135

              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very satisfied with the service on my 2014...

              Very satisfied with the service on my 2014 Silverado

              Bath, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Responding to three recalls. one was...

              Responding to three recalls. One was completed. We were told ahead of time that one could not be completed because parts were not available from Chevrolet. Lee sold out of the parts for the third recall.

              Washington, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              96 equinox.Treated very well, given ride...

              96 Equinox.treated very well, given ride to work but talked to Billy and Andrew about tires before coming. They were very helpful

              Bath, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service.I did not make my 5:30 pick...

              Service.I did not make my 5:30 pick up. (5:40-5:45),Everyone was very courteous and attentive to my needs.

              Washington, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2011 equinox, warranty, i would definitely...

              2011 Equinox, warranty, I would definitely recommend Lee Chevrolet to a friend.

              Ayden, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 silverado driver seat problem very...

              2014 Silverado Driver seat problem very satisfied

              Farmville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department is great!

              The service department is great!

              Ayden, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent experience.

              Excellent experience.

              Belhaven, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 49 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My car needed a scheduled oil change and...

              My car needed a scheduled oil change and routine maintenance service. I made an appointment for a set time and date. Upon arrival my service consultant, Judy Everett, checked me in and advised me of the time my car would be available for pickup. Steve Lee, owner of Lee Chevrolet gave me a complimentary ride to my office. This was totally unexpected, but he was greeting customers in the service department and recognized me and personally offered to take me to work. That is the quality of customer service that places Lee Chevrolet above all of its competitors. I would recommend them to everyone.

              Chocowinity, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 49 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Michael lee is always willing to go above...

              Michael Lee is always willing to go above and beyond. He made the the experience easy!

              Washington, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 135