No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
107 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Lee Chevrolet Buick, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Lee chevrolet is a five star dealership....

              Lee Chevrolet is a five star dealership. They are very knowledgeable, friendly and they are in tune with what their customers needs are. If there is a problem they are there for you and a resolution. The staff is one of the best in customer satisfaction.

              Bath, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              1st class dealership

              1st class dealership

              Williamston, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Found problem quickly ordered parts and...

              Found problem quickly ordered parts and and repaired my vehicle in 2 days

              Washington, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Top notch dealership

              Top notch dealership

              Williamston, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2014 buick lacrosse. The...

              I purchased a 2014 Buick Lacrosse. The staff was friendly, helpful and professional. I an very pleased with my experience.

              Raleigh, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My car was rear-ended and classic auto...

              My car was rear-ended and Classic Auto Body did the repair work. As my car was about due to an oil and filter change as well as tire rotation, I asked Classic Auto Body to take is to Lee Chevrolet Buick when the repair was done. In the meantime, I called Judy in Service and asked her if it would work for them to do the maintenance work one the repair was done. NO PROBLEM, Judy called me when the car was delivered there and as I insist on using Mobil 1 synthetic oil, I brought the oil to her and the job was done. Excellent.I sure wish GM would let lee Chevrolet Buick sell GMC vehicles as I still prefer the looks of the GMC Acadia to the Buick Enclave.

              Washington, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Hassle free dealer experience. All...

              Hassle free dealer experience. All incentives, trade values and prices were shared in plain sight so that I could understand what I was getting and paying for. I was in and out with a new truck in no time!

              Greenville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very pleased with the service i...

              I was very pleased with the service I received. I did not have to wait long and my request was taken care of.

              Williamston, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Buick lucernremaintrnancevery satisfied

              Buick LucernreMaintrnanceVery Satisfied

              Washington, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service!

              Great service!

              Avon, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick service.

              Quick service.

              Washington, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2006 colorado crew cab pickuproutine oil...

              2006 Colorado crew cab pickupRoutine oil change & maintenanceNC inspectionService rendered as promised

              Greenville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We always love shopping at lee chevrolet. ...

              We always love shopping at Lee Chevrolet. Steven and his team do a fantastic job.

              Ayden, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The issues were diagnosed quickly, parts...

              The issues were diagnosed quickly, parts ordered, and installed promptly after received. It was a very easy experience!

              Washington, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 56 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              20014 cts cadillac

              20014 cts cadillac

              Roper, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 57 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              From the time i took my car into the...

              From the time I took my car into the service department until I came to pick it up, I was treated with respect and complete professionalism. Lee Chevrolet is outstanding in all areas.

              Greenville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 59 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I made an appointment for a routine oil...

              I made an appointment for a routine oil change with my service rep, Judy Everette. My appointment was scheduled for Friday, July 3rd at 2:00 pm. I arrive a few minutes early (around 1:50 pm) and was greeted by service rep Acey. I waited in the customer service waiting area and enjoyed coffee and fresh cookies. While waiting, I was greeted by Steven Lee, sales manager and we had a good conversation about my satisfaction with my vehicle.At 2:20 pm Mr. Acey notified me that my car was ready. The quality of service was very good and the price was reasonable.

              Chocowinity, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 64 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Bought a 2015 pickup and was treated like...

              Bought a 2015 Pickup and was treated like a King. The team at Lee is excellent in every way.

              Washington, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 64 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was very kind and answered all of...

              Everyone was very kind and answered all of my questions. It was a very easy experience.

              Washington, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 66 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was great from the front desk to...

              Everyone was great from the front desk to the technician in the back. The next vehicle I purchase will defiantly come from Lee Chevrolet. Really made my car buying experience enjoyable!

              Washington, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)