Lee Chevrolet Buick in Washington, NC

LEE CHEVROLET BUICK
Sales: (252) 362-0557
Service:
(252) 362-0600
116 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Lee Chevrolet Buick, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great dealership!!!!

              Great dealership!!!!

              Belhaven, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I took in my traverse for an oil change...

              I took in my traverse for an oil change and tire rotation. As usual, service was excellent and timely!

              Washington, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job in a timely manner. Very...

              Great job in a timely manner. Very friendly and great facilities while you wait.

              Washington, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchased a 2015 silverado 1500. The sales...

              Purchased a 2015 Silverado 1500. The sales team were excellent in handling the purchase and I would definitely recommend the dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle. The dealership is very well managed and the atmosphere there is very friendly.

              Pantego, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Love doing business with lee chevrolet.By...

              Love doing business with Lee Chevrolet.By far, the best dealership within 100 miles of Washington, NC.

              Plymouth, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My suburban had rolled 100,000 miles. I...

              My Suburban had rolled 100,000 miles. I wanted to get my transmission serviced, my oil changed, tires rotated, and state inspected. I dropped it off the day before the appointment and was given a new vehicle to drive. When I returned the following day, not only was the service complete, but they had also done a phenomenal was job on my vehicle. A+ service all the way. I go to Lee Chevrolet for all of service and I do not intend on ever owning a vehicle that did not come from there.

              Washington, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The whole staff at lee chevrolet is...

              The whole staff at Lee Chevrolet is friendly and knowledgeable. They will go out of their way to make things right. If service matters to you, Lee Chevrolet should be your choice!

              Ayden, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was asked by multiple people about how...

              Was asked by multiple people about how they could help. Most important is the work was done on time and got me back on the road as promised.

              Winterville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly people and fast service! thank...

              Friendly people and fast service! Thank you!

              Jamesville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent as always. I tell people how...

              Excellent as always. I tell people how lucky we are to have a dealership like Lee Chevrolet in our town.

              Washington, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I've recently great service from lee...

              I've recently great service from Lee Dealership all my questions where answer and they more help with any other questions I may in the future

              Chocowinity, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Best dealership ever! thank you for such...

              Best dealership ever! Thank you for such wonderful customer service!

              Chocowinity, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 58 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my buick enclave for factory...

              I brought in my Buick Enclave for factory maintenance and was very pleased with service and personel

              Williamston, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 62 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Michael lee makes the dealership. Not...

              Michael Lee makes the dealership. Not only is he your car salesman. He quickly becomes a friend and treats a person like family.

              Pantego, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 63 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              They have a friendly, family atmosphere...

              They have a friendly, family atmosphere that makes the whole experience fun! And a car buying experience should be fun! Everyone should stop buy and see the Lee family. Even if you do not buy you can see the way a car dealership should operate. Ed Tyer Ayden NC

              Ayden, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 68 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have dealt with lee chevrolet for many...

              I have dealt with Lee Chevrolet for many years. I just came back to Chevrolet from a F-150. The sales and owner management makes buying a new truck easy, and knowing you got a good deal and will be well taking care of.

              Washington, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 70 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my 2011 2500hd in for service...

              I took my 2011 2500HD in for service engine light. The vehicle has around 90,000 miles. I have taken it in twice now for basically the same thing. I understand that this is not Lee Chevrolet's problem but I have had the #2 and #4 glow plug replaced on the first visit and the #6 glow plug replaced on the 2nd visit. Obviously it is time for the glow plugs to go bad, but this is my gripe: Why wont Chevrolet go ahead and pay to get them all replaced at one time instead of me wasting my time to go to the dealership over and over for the same problem? These glow plugs cost me around $50. These glow plugs can't cost Chevrolet that much to replace. I'm even willing to pitch in on some of the cost to replace them...just not all of it. If I had a gas vehicle instead of a diesel, when replacing spark plugs I would replace them all at one time!!! Not one at a time!!! Think about this. As far as the service at Lee Chevrolet, I am pleased with what they do. Thank you.

              Washington, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 71 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome experence

              Awesome experence

              Belhaven, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 83 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Made an appointment and was serviced and...

              Made an appointment and was serviced and was ready when they said it would be. You can't ask for better service than Lee offered us.

              Bath, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 84 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change. On time and a a great price!

              Oil Change. On time and a a great price!

              Chocowinity, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)